Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park West, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Upper Mount Gravatt, Nathan, Salisbury, Mount Gravatt.

Yoriko and Kondi, 19-21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Yoriko and Kondi, 19-21yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 16th

About us

I'm from Japan and studying Marketing, my boyfriend is from Zimbabwe and studying Law. We're looking for a house/room to move in in February for minimum 6 months of stay. We're both pretty friendly and are willing to pay for a separate room for each of us if required as long as we can stay in the same house :)

-Hobby-
We love watching movies and animes, playing games, and baking! My boyfriend Kondi is a game lover,lol I like baking, especially cheese cake❤︎

-Lifestyle-
We don't drink alchol but are very fine with living with alchol lovers XD
Also, we usually spend time quiet in our room. We are not anti-social or anythig, actually we're very friendly. Especially my boyfriend is 😁

We send you a message as soon as we find your house attractive. If we get a positive response, we'd love to go for inspection ASAP!! :)

Looking forward to receiving messages from you ;)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Yoriko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greenslopes QLD 4120
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Holland Park QLD 4121
Salisbury QLD 4107
Nathan QLD 4111
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.