Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Spring Hill, Red Hill, Paddington.

Adam, Male 32yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male 32yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

By way of introduction, my name is Adam and I'm a busy commercial lawyer. Work hard and out of the house a lot. Catch up on rest on weekends. Don't watch any TV.

Very clean and tidy. Excellent references. Non-smoker, vego, no drugs, don't drink much. Could even say vanilla and reliable.

Only moving because old landlord sold up, and was there for 6.5 years, and love the area. Looking in Paddington, Milton, Rosalie, Red Hill and Spring Hill areas.

Requirements:

1. Seeking a queen size room with built-in;
2. Enough bedroom space for large desk that I do some homework from, ie a miniture home office in my bedroom;
3. Wifi internet; and
4. Quiet place to rest from a long working day.

Nice to have:

1. Ensuite;
2. Off street car-space (even better if car port or garage;
3. Air-conditioning; and
4. Close to amenities, but not too close that its noisey.

I'm available for the right place now (week commencing 17/10/16). If you have something suitable, reach out and let me know.

Kind Regards,

Adam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.