Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Milton, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, West End, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Daria and Kuba, 19-26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Daria and Kuba, 19-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We are a couple currently moving to Brisbane to fulfill our great dream.
We are adventurous, constantly looking for new experience and love practicing outdoor activities (rock climbing, slackline, yoga...).
We are arriving in Brisbane on November 26th, and at the beginning of December we are starting our English classes and work - So we will definitely spend much of our time outside the apartment ;)

As flatmates, we are easy going with an attitude to respect someone's privacy along with house rules, but also we'd love to hang out a bit if you only want to (not really a party animals type, but it'd be great to grab a beer or two and share some stories!)

If you have an empty room in your flat that you'd like to rent, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Daria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
West End QLD 4101
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.