Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaconsfield, Harkaway, Hampton Park, Narre Warren North, Narre Warren, Officer, Berwick.

Jayde, Female 29yrs, $350, No pets and Smoker

Jayde, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
Im Jayde, a mumma bear with my bestfriend and partner by my side and our2 gorgeous lil cubs, prince 8yrs and the princess 4yrs.

Weve recently moved to the south eastern suburbs to begin a fresh lifestyle , we are polite, honest and for the most part clean and quite (but kids will be kids)
Were looking for something asap to get a head start on the stability front while we look for our next rental to call our long term fsmily home
Il keep it short and sweet,,,
we require our own space and realisticly want 2+ rooms with private bathroom/toilet and possibly own lounge area, wouldnt matter if furnished or not, do not require shared meals or washing ect as i would do all of our general home duties for us, we just want a place to call home for a few months while I sort us out for the next step.
We do the usual family thing of sports and recreation, kids visit dad on the weekends, i will almost immediately be searching for part time employment to rebuild the savings and we have our weekly family fun nights spent with just us doing something awesome

They are amazing children, and they are the coolest most adorable lil terrors in our world, were very close, we love to have a laugh, and sometimes a cry together, and kids are kids, they love to hate each other, so we do need someone tbat is tollerant of the usual daily twerks of family life, but wed be forever grateful to be given a chance to take this step up.
We dont have pets, we are home at respectable times, and we bring no drama.
If this is something you may have that will fit in with us, a bungalow, granny flat, section of your un used home, that youd be willing to share please message me or email and il reply asap!

Thanks for reading my small novel and hope to hear from you soon

Cheers Jayde, partner and cubs

No pets
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.