Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 28yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 28yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a Sydney girl from birth. I have 4 jobs - my main job is in retail, I also nanny for 2 families and am a singing teacher.

I am a pretty decent cook and can't deal with a messy kitchen. I am very respectful of other peoples' belongings and their need for privacy. I love a chat and a cheeky drink or 3. I am very straight forward and open-minded. I strongly believe in the importance of good communication. I won't let you leave the house with food in your teeth.

I love to sing and am something of a karaoke queen. I have been known to jump up and join in with bands at pubs and duet with buskers on the street. I also love being in the water. There are few feelings better than the moment when you dive underwater and first come up for air; best way to clear your head. My make up skills are kind of a big deal, but I don't wear it every day.

If you want to know anything else, just ask.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064

Contact Laura
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required