Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirribilli, Newtown, Surry Hills, Manly, Bondi.

Amanda  & Rebecca, 19, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda & Rebecca, 19

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!!

We are two nineteen years old swedes from a small town looking for a place to live in Sydney for a couple of months in the beginning of next year (2017). We are planning on working and living in Sydney for a few months and then drive up the east coast to Cairns.

We are social, well traveled, openminded and energetic bon vivants who would love to live with some likeminded people. In Sweden we work as waitresses and Rebecca also works as a substitute teacher. In our sparetime we like to hang out with mates, grab a beer and enjoy good vegan food. We are tidy nonsmokers and we would probably have a great time together!

If we seem interesting, don't hesitate to contact us!

//Rebecca & Amanda

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.