Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Kevin, Male 44yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Kevin, Male 44yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 44-year-old married male who is returning to the Gold Coast after unsuccessful resettlement home in Scotland. I require a place to stay for myself for up to 3 months until my wife and 9yr old daughter return into the New Year. Ideally looking for somewhere where I can have our dog Ruby who is a 7yr very well behaved indoor/outdoor Spoodle who is currently staying with a foster carer on the Gold Coast. I left my full time permanent job with Qld Health 2 months ago however have been invited to return to the service and will be meeting up with my employer when I return on 22 October 2016 and hope to be working full time very soon. I have savings to pay rent and can pay deposit and/or weeks rent in advance as required. We rented on the Gold Coast when we first arrived in 2011 and more recently sold our house after 23 hours the quick sale being reportedly due to the high standard of presentation with an excellent reference from our real estate agent. I am flexible on areas though would prefer close to local amenities. I lead a simple lifestyle mainly work, walking the dog etc. I do smoke but always outdoors and enjoy a quiet beer!. I look forward to hearing from anyone who may be able to offer me a place to stay.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.