Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 27, $175, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joshua, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am 27 years old, looking for a place close to work.

I am clean and tidy, I am looking for a double room that accept's couples but only for me as my girlfriend is over seas for the next few months but need to find a place for us both when she returns.

I have adopted a stray kitten in the last few weeks so I also need to be able to bring her along with me which I hope will not be an issue, she is clean and is toilet trained.

I work nights, sometimes till late so I am at home most days either on my laptop playing games or sleeping.

I don't go out too much, I enjoy the odd drink, ale or gin but do not drink excessively.

preferably looking to flat share with someone that owns the property or will sublet through the real estate so it's all legit.

Looking to move out quite soon so if anyone has anything to offer by all means message me.

My Budget is around 150 - 200 at max.

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joshua
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or