Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kellyville.

Fred, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fred, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am from Asheville, North Carolina in the U.S. I have lived in Australia for 3 years now, helping run and manage a medium sized healthcare business in Parramatta. I work normally Monday to Friday, 10-6pm. I am great to live with because I like to relax when I am home and give those I am living with space to relax also after a long day or week of work. I am clean, organized, and considerate. I like music, video games, and Netflix but do get outdoors a fair bit for personal fitness, touring, and sport. I do enjoy being a home body at times but am quite active in going out and doing something active on weeknights and weekends and normally come home to recharge, relax, do house chores, cook for the week, and rest. I am flexible with splitting or sharing house hold chores, groceries, and supplies. I am handy with fixing intermediate issues around the house and on vehicles.
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Fred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.