Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gemma, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gemma, Female 22yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 7th

About me

I'm Gemma, 22 years old student and public servant. I study Psychology and Linguistics, I have an interest in politics, philosophy, literature and film. I have travelled a bit and have plans for a couple of trips in 2017. I like to keep active, I'm a massive dog person (points if you have a dog) and I read a lot. I also love a good Netflix marathon (House of Cards, Stranger Things, Daredevil, Offspring and any movie with Meryl Streep or things that explode). I'm always up for chats about what was really in the suit case in Pulp Fiction and most other fan theory discussions around Tarantino. I also love to bake and most weekends you'll find by Sunday there will be a slice, biscuits, cakes, delicious treats around the place to share.

I'm pretty easy going, I like to live in a clean house where everyone does their part. Ideally we wouldn't have a chores roster or anything so much as everyone would clean up after themselves and we'd take turns in doing the really annoying chores like cleaning the bathrooms etc. Head up - I'm not a gardener and I kill most anything I plant in the ground.I prefer for everyone to be responsible for feeding themselves, I have done the group food thing and I'm not a fan of it. I'd like to live with people who are pretty busy themselves but also happy to share a meal and a wine every month or so.

I'm in the Inner North of Canberra at the moment and will be in the place I'm in until January 2017, if you're keen on setting up a share house or if I sound like a house mate you might like to live with, please message me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Acton ACT 2601
Turner ACT 2612
Ainslie ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
O'Connor ACT 2602

Contact Gemma
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required