Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Brunswick, South Yarra, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Bianca, Female, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bianca, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There,

I have recently just moved to Melbourne I am currently living in St Kilda. My room is very small and I am looking for a bigger room with an ensuite or even a one bedroom/studio apartment. I am clean, easy going, sociable but at the same time do like my own space. I am looking to move in somewhere in about two weeks as I need time to find a replacement for my room. I currently work as a legal secretary in the city, the firm is open 24 hours so sometimes I work nights as well. I am not a massive party girl, really into my fitness and lead a pretty healthy life style, Im really chilled so looking to move in with someone who is pretty chilled and laid back as well :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals