Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Footscray, Fitzroy, Carlton, Kensington, Brunswick, Ascot Vale.

Phil, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm currently looking for a place for three months between leaving my current house and waiting for some friends to leave theirs. I've been out of home since 18 so I know how to live respectfully with others, clean, cook, bills, and all the standard adult stuff.

I'm rather quiet during the week with work and commitments, that being said I'm always down for a chat over dinner or while cooking. I'm rather relaxed, very low maintenance and even less drama.

I'm not a party animal, don't get me wrong I love a night out but I'm not going to want to trash the house with pre drinks or house parties every weekend. I can certainly enjoy a friendly Saturday in and cooking up some mean pancakes on the Sunday rather than nursing the hangover from hell!

If you like what you read and want to take advantage of my mean breakfast skills, send me a message! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.