Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male 26yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi there,

I’ve recently found a new job as a project consultant in Lane Cove and am in increasing need of a new place to match, with a move from Melbourne to Sydney being problematic without one. Preferably I’d be looking to live within a reasonable distance of work, haven’t thought far beyond that at the moment.

I’m a very relaxed person and don’t stress or rush over many things, not too worried about housemates having a similar outlook, I’m sure everything will be manageable. On occasion I’m fairly quiet, other times I’m a little loud but mostly I’ll fall in the middle. Prefer things clean and tidy and I'm sociable while being respectful of others privacy.

Would prefer something longer term rather than shorter and I’m open to teaming up. If all sounds good feel free to drop me a message.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Northwood NSW 2066
Riverview NSW 2066
Roseville NSW 2069
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Artarmon NSW 2064
Chatswood NSW 2067
Longueville NSW 2066

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message