Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tash, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tash, Female 24yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 10th

About me

Hi future house mate!
I'm Tash, I've lived in multiple share houses all over the place with lots of different kinds of people and situations, including; couples, large share houses of 5+, myself and one other etc. so I understand share housing very well.

I'm originally from Melbourne but have worked and lived in Sydney the past two years. I travel extensively, I've just arrived back from a 6 month stint in Central and South America so am now looking for a home to settle.

I'm super friendly, I love a clean space, I enjoy chats and also the feeling of sharing a space with great company in comfortable silence.

Im a Health and Movement Coach. Im very rarely inside, and my days are spent bouncing around from place to place and job to job, adventuring, exploring, freediving, doing any movement classes like gymnastics, yoga, beach hangs etc. I'm super easy going and when I am ever in the house I'm usually making a food feast which I love to share or lying in a food coma or sleeping, so I'm pretty easy to have around.

Im respectful, chill, kind, clean and pretty much always have a smile on my face :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026

Tash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tash
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required