Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, Southbank, South Yarra.

Jordy, Male, 30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jordy, Male, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Jordy and I have a fulltime job in IT at Monash University. Because of this I'm looking for a place to stay :)

I'm clean, tidy, laid back and sociable. In for a drink/meal together in the evening or weekend but I also like my privacy :)

When I don't work I love to cook, travel (travelled through Europe a lot but still a lot of places to see - planning to visit NZ after Australia), listen to music, watch a movie, explore new things, stay fit. Just enjoy life.

Looking for a place around Southbank, South Yarra, Prahan, Windsor, Toorak. My budget is around 400 dollar (incl) a week and the length of stay is flexible. Don't mind staying somewhere from 1 to 6 months or longer.

Jordy

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jordy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordy in one of these rentals