Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Joy, Female, 31, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joy, Female, 31

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Busy professional.
I manage a health club and do lots of bits and pieces on the side including volunteering and working with kids.
Into fitness, cross fit, board games, wine, jazz, film and brunch. :) I also travel a bit (work and play) so there are times when I'll be away.

I'm looking for a share place (1 or 2 people) with my own room and ensuite. I will also need parking of some sort (off street or street is fine). Have shared before for a long time and looking to have something more central.

I've listed min 6 month stay but open to more or less - Pretty flexible when I find the right place.

I'm always open to a drink or a chat with housemates however pretty busy so can keep to myself as well. :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joy in one of these rentals