Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah and Matt, 23-30yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hannah and Matt, 23-30yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 10th

About us

We currently live in Hawthorn and our lease runs out in December. We both work full time in retail and are easy going people. Clean, respectful and love to have a wine and a boogie but also like to chill out during the week.

We are looking to find a person or couple that we can not only share a place with but also have a friendship with.

We have both been living in apartments for years and super keen to get a bigger place with an outside space so we can enjoy the summer having bbqs.

We already have furniture for the place so it would be ideal to find someone who has minimal stuff.

Hannah works at Chadstone and Matty works in the city so we want to find a place that is relatively close to a train station & the M1 freeway- but we are pretty flexible.

Get in touch and we can meet up for a drink and see if we are compatible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Hannah and Matty
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required