Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Oceane, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Oceane, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 29th

About me

I am a student at Southern Cross University studying Bachelor of Business in Convention and Event Management. I have currently been living in NZ for 4 months on a internship placement as a outdoor and program, instructor. I am into health and wellbeing. I exercise regularly and like to eat healthy. My interests are hiking, travel and cooking. I enjoy socialising and very much a people's person but I also enjoy my space and understand personal space. I like keeping busy, I work casually in hospitality on the days I'm not studying and my last job was at the Gold Coast Convention Centre as an event assistant and I will be returning back here once placement has finished. I work nights and days and weekends here. I will be returning back to Australia permanently in November and will be available to move into a place from the 29th of November.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Oceane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Currumbin QLD 4223
Miami QLD 4220
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Nobby Beach QLD 4218

Contact Oceane
Online Yesterday
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Early bird access required