Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Darling Point, Edgecliff, Paddington, Double Bay, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Tom, Male 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male 28yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Tom, 28 years old and a full-time Professional working in Double Bay. I'm outgoing, social and quite a neat/ tidy person. I'm look for a house with like-minded people who are social and happy, but treat their place as more of a sanctuary.. as opposed to a party house. Having said that, I'm of course always open to shared meals/ glass of red to wind down or celebrate the weekend if you're that way inclined. If you're looking for a housemate you never see and hides in their room, I'm not your best option. I like to be social an contribute to a happy house, but of course respect everyone's need for privacy and 'me-time'. Basically, I'm just a normal Human.
If that's all of interest, I look forward to meeting you and checking out your happy home.
Tom

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.