Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Caroline and Luke, 25-30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Caroline and Luke, 25-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Caroline I'm 25 and from the UK, my boyfriend Luke (30) and I have recently moved over to Sydney on a working holiday visa and are looking to move to Bondi.

We are both very active and enjoy going to the gym and hiking, as well as watching a lot of sports- rugby, football etc. Looking to learn to surf while we're here which may be easier said than done! We're very sociable and enjoy meeting new people, and both enjoy going out with friends for drinks on the weekends, as well as watching live music and going to music festivals. We both enjoy travelling and experiencing new cultures prior to arriving in Sydney had been on a trip for 3 months across Canada, united states and Bali.

In terms of living with us we are both clean and tidy and respectful of others, looking for a place where we can relax after work and a base to explore Sydney from.

We're free anytime for viewings.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.