Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Kangaroo Point, Indooroopilly, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Tori and Dirk, 21-23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tori and Dirk, 21-23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

Our names are Dirk Peady and Tori Smallwood, we are a couple at ages 23 and 21, we are currently unemployed due to the fact that we just moved to Brisbane but are very financially stable although actively looking for work. We are a couple who don't smoke, enjoy an occasional drink, and are very clean. We both love the company of animals and are currently in a share house with a cat and have no issues living with children. We would like to move in a.s.a.p. as we have everything packed and ready to go. We are currently renting a room in a share house with 5 others so cleanliness to communal areas are kind of a given, as well as the responsibility of ensuring our dishes are washed and put away immediately after use. We are both very friendly, love watching movies and playing video games, as well as love hikes and swimming!

We are looking for something very private, so a large room with and ensuite or some form of granny flat would be perfect!!!

If you think your place would be a good fit for us it doesn't hurt to shoot us a message :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.