Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Northcote.

Joe, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joe, Male 25yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well hello! I'm an American here in Oz on working holiday, teaching evening ESL classes to adults in the CBD. I'm a bit of a musician and writer, though without any instruments of my own here, it's been hard to play. In the mean time, I love hanging out in a good bar or going out for a good ol' fashioned all-night boogie. Also: brunch is life. That all said, I'm kind of a film and TV buff, so I need my downtime to catch up on all that, too. I keep things relatively tidy and tend to cook up big meals on Sundays that I'm more than happy to share.

I am on a working holiday visa, and it expires in early March. However, my job is going quite well, and there's a chance I would be sponsored and stay for a longer period of time. I won't know about this until 2017, though.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.