Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 25yrs, $190, No children and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I'm looking for someone who would like to move out with my dog Ruby and I between now and the end of the year.

So far I keep to myself in my room due to a lack of a space and people to socialise with. This would probably different in the right place and with the right people. I like to cook. And willing to share a meal or two. While I hate washing up its usually done within two days. I just like a clean sink first.

Easy to live with don't care about much. Just don't pee in the backyard.

Ruby is a fur monster so if you mind pet hair you won't be happy. She's loveable and friendly. Just keep her away from rubbish, waterbottles, toothbrushes & human food. It's like living with one big furry toddler.

Backyard big enough for Ruby. No more than 2 other people.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Spotswood VIC 3015
Newport VIC 3015
Kingsville VIC 3012
Yarraville VIC 3013
Seddon VIC 3011
Footscray VIC 3011

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required