Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sukriti, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sukriti, Female 24yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

Hi there!

I am a fashion writer looking to move to Sydney full-time at the start of the new year for work. My office is based in Alexandria, so I would love to live within walking distance from the place.

I am a very respectful and clean housemate and would love to live with other neat, independent female professionals. I am definitely not opposed to sharing a meal and a glass of wine now and then, and it would be great to live with other likeminded ladies.

My hobbies include Samba dancing, singing, drawing and cafe hopping (brunch!), among many things. I absolutely adore musical theatre and jazz, and I'm totally dog crazy (though I won't be bringing my darlings along).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sukriti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Zetland NSW 2017
Erskineville NSW 2043
Rosebery NSW 2018
Alexandria NSW 2015

Sukriti on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sukriti
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message