Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Wynnum, Morningside.

Tyler Auld, Female 23yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tyler Auld, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Moved here almost a year ago and I've hardly met anyone new! I'm an out-going, friendly professional but I do study on the side. I love meeting new people. I'm very clean but also chill so looking for the same. I work fulltime and study full time so I'm usually quite busy but still try and make time to mingle with flatties (yes I'm also kiwi).

I am social however I don't go out much, not to say I won't come out for a night here and there but more of a chill at home have a few wines with cheese kind of person if that (so classy lol).

Adventurous - midnight ice cream runs etc are totally my thing if you're up for it! Also love walking to the beach, exploring etc hence why I want to live in the redlands area. But I do like to keep to myself at times as work and study take up a lot of my time.

Looking for a place with bills included (price negotiable on my end depending on what's on offer) and preferably own bathroom or ensuite as mornings can be crazy sharing! Mostly looking from morningside through to the redlands however open to southern brisbane areas also.

I don't have any pets but if you have a dog I love them! :) Am also looking to team up if someone is interested in living in the redlands ares however I wont be on the lease as I'll looking to buy come Feb - March.

Not able to move until December 2nd. 4-6 months stay.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tyler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.