Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Cameron, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

my mission is to see as many places as Australia has to offer! Travelling from London, through South-East Asia meeting amazing people thus having amazing experiences and now looking to settle in Sydney for a while. Being a fairly quiet person and keep to myself and have a lot of respect for people’s personal space, that being said, i always enjoy a good party or any other social get together and love a good party, and as cooking is a passion of mine a good meal is always enjoyed. in London my previous jobs where, working with children teaching sports also running a street dance class. also managing a bar for 5 years has made me open to meeting all kinds of people. since being here i am now working full time as cook in darling harbor. I am definitely a clean and tidy person and as travelling for a while now has been my main priority, I don’t have many possessions so there is not much I can clutter a house with.

Anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals