Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Zetland, Alexandria, Wolli Creek, Bardwell Park, Mascot, Turrella.

Kerry and Kimberley, 28-29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kerry and Kimberley, 28-29yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello there!

A little bit about us, we are two female friends from England, aged 27 & 28, we have just finished an around the world travelling adventure and are looking to settle in Sydney, we have professional jobs in the city and would like to find a decent room share, preferably near to a train station.

We are both very tidy and well house trained and have co habituated with housemates in England. We are both outgoing friendly people who are keen to explore Sydney!

Happy to share a room within an apartment/house share.

We look forward to hearing from you

Many thanks

Kim & Kerry

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.