Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Craig, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Craig, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Im a 25 year old Irish back packer working full time as a chef in the CBD. Ive been in Melbourne for about a month and a half and will be staying here until July next year. Im looking for a room to rent for about $180-$250 a week, for the long term (roughly 6 months maybe longer depending on the place, Wi-Fi is essential! also have a friend in the same situation, wanting to get out of hostels asap and working full time in hospitality! so a place with two rooms to go would be good, other people living there as well would be best, we like to meet new people!
Im generally pretty quiet and keep to myself most of the time but not afraid of a conversation and my friend Katie loves a cup of tea and a chat!
We both work in CBD and she can have some really early starts where public transport is not available so anywhere in CBD would be great but we're not apposed to places like St.Kilda for example.
Thanks in advance for any consideration!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.