Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Diamond Rose & Boj, 26-33, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Diamond Rose & Boj, 26-33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

We're a simple couple from the island of the Philippines aged 27 and 33. Quite mature, quiet and very considerate!

We make sure to maintain the house clean, especially the kitchen. We love to share dinners once in a while and always welcome to have a chat! Mainly we would be out working/uni or resting and doing some assignments inside the room. So no real adjustment to have us around. :)

I'm a full time student but will be interning full-time this summer and my husband's working full time in the kitchen as well. So we'd be mainly out the house most of the time. We're looking for a quiet home that is reached and accessible by public transpo towards Melbourne CBD and has an off/on street parking (we have recently bought a used small car).

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Diamond Rose & Boj are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diamond Rose & Boj in one of these rentals