Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Wayville, Unley, Forestville, Goodwood.

Clare and Renee, 23-24yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Clare and Renee, 23-24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

Our names are Clare and Renee and we are looking for a new housemate to team up with to start a new lease on a house (preferably around Goodwood area) around the end of November.

A bit about us:
We are both studying postgraduate med at Flinders, and will be embarking on the joys of 3rd year next year. This means that during the week we are both on placement Monday - Friday and keeping up with general study. However, in our downtime we like to enjoy the finer things in life e.g. a glass of red (or ten), episodes of Grey's Anatomy, attending social gatherings and keeping active.

We would ideally like to find a male house mate who is tidy, easy-going and can offer some good household banter - but we are also open to moving in with another female as well.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glenelg SA 5045
Unley SA 5061
Goodwood SA 5034
Forestville SA 5035
Wayville SA 5034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.