Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Glenn, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Glenn, Male 28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Glenn and I'm a 28 year old fully-employed Video Producer. I have a laid back personality and love getting out and about whether that would be to cafe's, restaurants, sports or for a drink on the weekend.

I'm looking for a laid back vibe and people to share a home with rather than just a room in a house, I like to be social and share my time with people but like all I like time to myself and understand when others feel the same way. I like a clean house when it comes to common area's.

If your after an easy going and respectable flatmate I just may be the guy.

PS: Looking for $300 per week including bills.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Glenn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cromer NSW 2099
Fairlight NSW 2094
Narrabeen NSW 2101
Cremorne NSW 2090
Narraweena NSW 2099
Seaforth NSW 2092
Collaroy NSW 2097
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Brookvale NSW 2100
Beacon Hill NSW 2100
Freshwater NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Manly Vale NSW 2093
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.