Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Coopers Plains, Salisbury, Sunnybank.

Juliana, Female 52yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

I'm flying to Brisbane arriving on Saturday 5 Nov and flying back to Melbourne on Saturday 12 November - essentially 7 nights (pro-rata on a per night basis).

I won't have a car so being near the train station is essential. I'd happily borrow a bike, helmet and lock if you have one.

I am very easy going, clean, tidy and adaptable but in one week I'm hardly likely to be the life of the party given I am a full-time post-grad student in ecology and will be working some of the time (I'll have my laptop with me so I'll definitely need wireless internet where I'm staying), and I will also be visiting my partner who lives with his 4 children in Brisbane.

The space I am looking for would be able to accommodate me for 7 nights and maybe my partner for a night or two - assuming he can get the children's mother to care for them.

I am happy to house-sit/pet sit for you if that also happens to be an option for the week - and negotiate a cheaper rent for the week while I am looking after your dog or cat. I am a self-funded student (i.e. my scholarship has run out) hence my need to keep down my costs.

Cheers,

Juliana

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Moorooka QLD 4105
Salisbury QLD 4107
Sunnybank QLD 4109
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.