Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Preston, Thornbury, Northcote.

Jodie, Female, 26, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jodie, Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 26 yr old newly graduate nurse working casually as a disability carer until my grad position starts in May. I'm an experienced share house dweller very friendly, tidy, reliable and incredibly easygoing and am looking for a positive space that i can make my home. I am generally pretty busy and sometimes work weird hours but when I'm around i love being able to have a chat over wine or cups of tea or sharing a meal. I come as a package deal with my dog Wesley who is a 9 mth old Aussie Bulldog who is very affectionate (loves a cuddle) and is also very chilled out happy to hang by himself outside during the day. i'm looking for a room in a house that has fellow dog loving people or happy to find others to look for a house together. Preferably I'd like to share with 1 or 2 others (happy to live with couples) and am looking in northern suburbs.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jodie in one of these rentals