Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Acacia Ridge.

Liam , Male 37yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Liam , Male 37yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Liam Moore, I am a Project Manager who is starting a job with National Tiles at Acacia Ridge in one months time.

I live on the Sunshine Coast with my wife and two kids. I have been working for Masters Home Improvement in a Fly-in/Fly-out Project Manager role for the past six years, but the business is closing and I have had to find another role.

I will only be using the room during the week to avoid the long commute, and even then it looks as though at least half my time will be away traveling.

I do not have recent share house references (as I have been living with my wife for the past 13 years) but I can supply professional referees and the contacts of other students that I shared with at university (15 years ago).

Kind Regards

Liam Moore

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.