Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Hannah Mitchell, Female, 23, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Hannah Mitchell, Female, 23

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Hannah. I'm looking for an awesome person to team up with and get our own place together. I would love to live in Palm Beach as close to the water as possible! I have a whole house full of furniture so you would only need to worry about your bedroom. I have 2 cats and 2 guinea pigs too. I love being outdoors and doing things such as yoga, swimming, hiking, reading, art, MUSIC (my favourite) and so much more. I care about healthy eating and looking after my body. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm clean, respectful and honest. If you'd like to get a place together message me and we can catch up for coffee :)

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hannah Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah Mitchell in one of these rentals