Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Freshwater, Narraweena, Curl Curl, Dee Why.

Adam, Male 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adam, Male 29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About me

*additional info added to the bottom of the ad, please read*


I'm Adam from the UK.

I've recently moved to Sydney and am looking for somewhere to live.

I'm currently staying with friends in Manly and ideally would like to find somewhere to live his side of Sydney.

I'm a genuine, hard working guy. I've lived in house shares back in the UK, as well as living with my ex wife for 8 years.

I'm 29 years old. Clean, non smoker, health conscious and always pull my weight.

I like being outdoors. Playing various sports, running, football, golf, chess. Trying new restaurants and different cuisines. Dog lover.

I've recently qualified to scuba dive by myself.

I come from an engineering background. I was a plumbing and heating engineer back in the UK so have been lucky enough to land a plumbing job here.

I would be out at work weekdays from 6:30am until 4pm. And more than likely out of a weekend day time enjoying this new city.

It'd be good to get advice of local things to see and do so ideally I'd like somebody to have the occasional chat with too.

I have cash to move in pretty soon and willing to pay a month upfront.
Im free to view places after 4pm daily and over the weekends, so get in touch if you think I'd be suitable for what you need?


Ps, the bits about 'bedrooms and parking are just because I had to fill in the box, I'm easy with however many rooms and parking anywhere.

*** i am currently living in a large house in dee why.
after being here for a month i have decided that id like to live elsewhere.
the type of home id like to live in, is one that i feel comfortable in, one that i could actually feel like is my home too, (as much as can be anyway)
i understand that its your place and am very respectful of that. i think as were all adults, if you have certain ways of doing things then thats completely fine, but just talk to me rather than leaving post-it notes and signs everywhere.
its a home afterall, not a workplace.
im looking for a place that would be more like my personality, quite laid back and a positive attitude.
i have to give 14 days notice at my current place***

That's the honest bit done :-)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Curl Curl NSW 2096
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Freshwater NSW 2096
Narraweena NSW 2099
Dee Why NSW 2099
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.