Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Kellyville, Redfern, Parramatta, North Sydney.

Ashlee, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashlee, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 24 year old working professional, who tends to have long hours, so I won't bother you too much. I love getting home, cooking some dinner and having good chats with like-minded fun people. I don't party at home, but do enjoy going out for the occasional drinks with friends. I don't smoke and I'm very clean. I've been renting my own place(s) for 7 years now and feel like renting a room for a while to save a little more money- maybe for a house deposit but more likely for a holiday!
I'm looking all around Sydney, except south, as I have ties to several different areas. I drive but prefer to be close to a station to avoid traffic.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashlee in one of these rentals