Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Jaydam, Male 24yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jaydam, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, i'm Jaydam, 24 and an occupational therapist full time in West Melbourne. During the week I work regular hours, and like to chill at home or catch up with friends. I like to keep active where I can, and enjoy getting out and being social. On the weekends I enjoy a beer or two with my friends, or to get out of the city. I enjoy hiking, camping or heading down the coast. I am keen to make friends with my new housemates, and not to be a stranger around the place. I am clean and respectful and have done the house sharing routine for a while now so feel like I have it pretty well under control. I also enjoy getting out on my own and having my own space every now and again.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Jaydam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.