Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne.

Jarred, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jarred, Male 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Technical wizard / Engineer / Music enthusiast

I will fix your stuff.... lol

I'm very friendly and usually very busy with work and other hobbies.

I work monday to friday as a project engineer at an engineering firm. In between I like to design 'things' on my computer, which I often 3d print. I also like to play bass or make music on my computer, make my android do exciting new things. I like to think I eat healthy(ish) and would be happy to share cooking duties with housemates.

Recently out of a relationship and looking for a place to stay until I've sorted out the splitting of the house. I am also looking to move about 40km closer to work, so if the convenience suits me I may stay on for a longer period. Lots of unknowns in my life right now!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jarred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.