Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Theo, Male 22yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Theo, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 2nd

About me

Hola there,

I am Theo, a 22 years old french guy who has arrived in Melbourne last year and I’m looking for an accommodation. Currently doing a WorkingHolidayVisa and about to start my 2nd year. I usually work in hospitality (barista and waiter).

At the moment, I live in Daylesford (VIC) for regional work, I'm moving to Melb the 2nd of November.

Basically I can adjust to any living style though I tend to be a bit more cleanly and tidy. Also, while I love spending time socially with roommates, I am very respectful of boundaries and personal time in shared housing.

I have a strong interest in music and in particular electronic musics, collecting tracks. AIso, I love travelling, grabbing a good beer or a good wine in a pub/bar, going to the restaurant (especially after pay day!!!), taking a break in a sunny park, discovering the amazing Melbourne's day & nightlife or hanging out at home as well. I'm pretty flexible actually :)

Drop me a line

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Princes Hill VIC 3054
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
Cremorne VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056

Theo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Theo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required