Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Alexandria, Potts Point, Redfern, Newtown, Edgecliff, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Mascot, Kensington, Randwick, Darlinghurst.

Kariele, Female 28yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kariele, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ,
My name is Kariele, I'm from Venezuela, an amazing country located in South America. I consider myself quite young and very mature.
I'm moving from London to Sydney to continue with my studies in Digital Media Technologies. I really love what I'm doing.
I consider myself as a very responsible, neat, friendly and easy going.
I hope these lines were enough to get an idea of my personality and profile.
I hope hearing from you soon.
Many thanks in advance!
Kind regards,

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kariele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington NSW 2033
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Potts Point NSW 2011
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Erskineville NSW 2043
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
Mascot NSW 2020
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.