Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Newtown, Burwood, Redfern, Annandale, Stanmore, Glebe, Summer Hill, Dulwich Hill.

Liam & Sean, 20-21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam & Sean, 20-21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

LOOKING FOR TWO ROOMS.
Hi! My name is Liam and I am a 4th year Veterinary Medicine student at The University of Sydney.
My brother Sean and I are looking for two separate rooms relatively close to Sydney Uni.
Sean is in his third year of Marine Biology at Sydney Uni.
I have lived in share housing for three years now and have got it pretty much down pat. I can cook, clean and live cohesively with other people. I know how gross dishes left in the sink all weekend can be...
I am at uni everyday and work on weekends at a local pub and sometimes during the week as a student ambassador the Sydney Uni. I am a quiet housemate as I am studying most of the time, but love having the odd dinner with housemates and friends and sitting around the lounge room just chatting.

Sean and I are from a small country town in NSW and moved to Sydney for uni.

I love to skateboard, go to the gym and go to heavy metal gigs.
I would like to find a cool place with my brother Sean who does 2nd year Marine Biology at USYD. We would prefer to move into an established sharehouse and have no doubts we would fit well into anywhere we move into.

Pets are cool, and I have no doubt I'd get along well with your dog or cat!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Liam & Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam & Sean in one of these rentals