Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Morgane and Xavier, 24-28yrs, $340, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Morgane and Xavier, 24-28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi guys,

We're a french couple in the mid twentys (Morgane 24 & Xavier 28) currently living & working in Melbourne.
We're looking to find a place to share with cool and clean people in the same spirit.
Pretty use about living in shared flat/house abroad with a bunch of really different people, we would like to keep the same trend as possible.
Morgane works as a Spa Therapist, she likes sport, animals and also cook delicious meals for the boyz when she's on a good mood (so almost 365 days/year).
Xavier works in the sport business industry for years now (Oakley, The North Face, Volcom...) as Assistant Store Manager. He's in love with the board culture (Skateboard, Wakeboard, and a ski enthusiast for ages).
Both of us are enjoying socialise with people, having a drink sometimes and also sharing good moments with our flatemates.
We do speak English, French and also Spanish ans a bit of Portuguese for Xavier.
We've been working and travelling abroad for the few last years (London UK, Auckland NZ, and currently Melbourne) and are obviously really friendly with people sharing our everyday's life.
If you do think that it can match with you, give us a try and we pretty sure you won't regreat!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

M & X

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Morgane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Footscray VIC 3011

Morgane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Morgane and Xavier
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message