Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Ascot Vale, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Flemington, Fitzroy, Abbotsford, Carlton, Parkville.

Janina, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Janina, Female, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Janina and I am from Vienna, Austria. I am studying Psychology at the University of Melbourne.
I would consider myself easy going and uncomplicated. I like to cook and I have a passion for baking, so one of the perks of living with me might be coming home to freshly baked cupcakes or cookies. :)
I would like to live in a place where everyone gets along well, but also respects the others privacy, kind of a - it is great to hang out together at night but it is also cool if we just stay in our rooms sometimes.
I have family in Geelong, so I might stay over there some weekends.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Janina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Janina in one of these rentals