Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong West.

Joanne and Richard, 25-29yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joanne and Richard, 25-29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We both work full time, we don't smoke and don't drink much.. We're currently living my boss and her 4 kids, we just want our own privacy..
I usually love to cook, we're both very clean and tidy..
And we're from northern Ireland, great sense of humour and sociable... Although our current living arrangement is quite stressful as you can imagine.. We just want something affordable and drama free, please!

Well what can I say... I'm the louder bubbly outgoing one and Richard would be a bit more reserved and slightly shy at first!

We're both very clean and tidy, Richard is the cleanest guy I've ever met! He showers every day after work! Lol
We both share a super strong work ethic... And we're saving like mad for our next road trip to WA possibly in Feb or March..
On the weekends, like I said we go explore local places ..we sometimes like to stay in bed til about 10!! Richard has never ever had a duvet day! Then we'll have our weekend eggs and Bacon!
I haven't cooked a Sunday dinner in a number of weeks but in our own space I plan to do that again :)
In the evenings after work, because I'm home later, we usually just chill in our room.. Mostly Facebook!! Then get to sleep..
We don't have university degrees but we're hard workers, no debt, great savers, fun loving, sociable mature people :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.