Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington.

Will, Male 29yrs, $330, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Will, Male 29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Im Will, 29 years old, I moved to Sydney from London last year. Been here a while now and like calling Sydney my home, especially now summer is coming back around.

Im working full time in Kings Cross at a photography agency as one of the in-house producers there. It can be quite a full on job, be long hours, but I get to work with new people all the time, visit new locations and its proving fun currently.

I socialise with friends and like to be out in the evenings, doing something/exploring somewhere I haven't been before.. I like to have a drink, but really only go for it on the weekends - School nights I try to be a bit more sensible... but slip up now and then like most people do, hang overs as you get older prove to be quite evil.

Weekends again I spend most of it with friends. I like to go hiking, especially up in the blue mountains or round the coastal walks, now that the weather is getting better Ill be spending more and more time doing that and keeping myself active. Im not a big gym go-er but I do try and get to yoga at least 3-4 times a week. It helps keep myself mentally in check.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.