Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Irene, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Irene, i saw your advertisment and i'm interested in the room! I'm from spain and i am 24 years old. I have already finished my double degree in law and human resources and i decided to move to Australia to live a wonderful experience for 9 months! I really want a place where i can share dinners and chat and where i can feel like staying at home but also i'm very respectful with the individual space. In melbourne i will be studying but also i will work to afford my spendings and be indepent economically.
I have experience living with other cultures, because last year i lived in mexico, so for me it would be wonderful to have a mix of nationalities and share our custom.

Irene

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Irene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Irene in one of these rentals