Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Glen, Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs.

Japhia, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Japhia, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking to move in; in the week beginning 22nd January 2017 - but the early bird gets the worm!

I am the perfect house-mate - quiet, easy-going, clean, non-smoker, no pets, a great sense of humour and never been late on rent - I am no hassle.

I am looking for a quiet, respectful, no drama household where I can finish my Social work degree and work my 3 jobs. I keep to myself and spend majority of my time in my bedroom either watching movies or doing assessments.

Have to's: Clean house-mates that are respectful and internet access with decent downloads

Bonus: own bathroom and garage spot for my little baby - Grace (my car hah)

Would love to hear from you; feel free to stalk me on Facebook - I'm easy to find!


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Japhia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Japhia in one of these rentals