Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, New Farm, Milton, Toowong, Windsor, Red Hill, Teneriffe, Newstead, Paddington.

Brooke, Female, 30, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke, Female, 30

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a highschool teacher, easy going, clean, easy to live with. Don't party or drink much, don't smoke or have pets. I like to go out for dinner, a drink or two, movies etc on weekends and gym every day. Just interested in finding someone chilled out and easy to live with.

I would like to live in an apartment preferably something with a pool (I know, that sounds fussy!). I would like to team up and rent somewhere new probably around the Tenerife area. I don't have a whole lot of furniture other than for my room, so ideally you would bring yours! If this suits you please shoot me a message we can meet for a chat.

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals