Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Collingwood, Brunswick, Abbotsford, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Northcote.

Kalina and Jacob, 23-28yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kalina and Jacob, 23-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

We are a couple (Jacob and Kalina) and have recently moved to Melbourne and are looking for a new home.

About Kalina: I'm a circus artist/instructor/dancer/nature enthusiast from Sweden/Switzerland. I have spent many years travelling to different countries and living in many a shared house. I tend to keep pretty busy and will be out of the house a lot of the time. But when at home I am clean, quiet and respectful of other peoples space. I love cooking organic healthy food and sharing stories over a glass of wine from time to time.

Jacob: I'm an artist from Vermont, here in Australia for the next year before attending school in Canada for Artistic Blacksmithing. I'm looking forward to using this next year to take workshops in leather and metalwork in the city. The outdoors are my favorite place to be so I will also be spending my time reading in parks, going for bike rides, and hopefully finding a nice rock climbing gym. I have no pets of my own but love dogs, so if you have one I hope it'll be alright for me to spend some quality fetch time with them.

While around the house I am quiet and tidy by default, but often open to some good conversation and a coffee/beer.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.